Share this page!

Listen to Jack White new album ‘Lazaretto’, out next week through his label Third Man.

Jack White will release his highly-anticipated solo album ‘Lazaretto’ on June 10th, and you can listen in anticipation on streaming via iTunes Radio.

The 11-song LP has been teased since the beginning of April, when Jack White announced the second solo album and debuted the track ‘High Ball Stepper’ which you can listen below. Remember that White’s last effort, Blunderbuss’, scored a Grammy nomination for album of the year.

Lazaretto Tracklist:
01. Three Women
02. Lazaretto
03. Temporary Ground
04. Would You Fight for My Love?
05. High Ball Stepper
06. Just One Drink
07. Alone in My Home
08. Entitlement
09. That Black Bat Licorice
10. I Think I Found the Culprit
11. Want and Able

Is just a guy who got tired of bothering his friends talking about music, and decided to create a blog to write about what he loves the most.
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments