Share this page!

This summer, Led Zeppelin will reissue their first three albums: Led Zeppelin, Led Zeppelin II, and Led Zeppelin III, along with some previously unreleased material.

The campaign will be available on a variety of formats on June 3 including: single and double CD deluxe; simple 180 gram vinyl (with a cover that replicates the wheel of ‘III’ ; mp3 download; ‘Super Deluxe Boxed Set’ with all audio material on CD and vinyl, with a download memory card in high definition; hardcover book with unpublished photos; memorabilia and covers with high quality card printing; the first 30,000 are numbered.

The deluxe edition of ‘Led Zeppelin’ also brings the original press kit including a concert at the Olympia in Paris on October 10th , 1969. The alignment includes alternate mixes of five LP tracks, the previously unreleased ‘La La,’ and two songs that would be part of ‘Led Zeppelin II’  : ‘Thank You’ and ‘Living Loving Maid.’. There is also a 15 minute version of ‘Dazed and Confused’.

About this releases Jimmy Page said: ‘The material on the companion discs presents a portal to the time of the recording of Led Zeppelin,…It is a selection of work in progress with rough mixes, backing tracks, alternate versions, and new material recorded at the time.’

We are very happy that Jimmy Page has sorted these releases. Take a look at the complete details of the remastered and expanded versions of their first three albums:


led zeppelin i box set

‘Led Zeppelin I’

1.  “Good Times Bad Times”
2.  “Babe I’m Gonna Leave You”
3.  “You Shook Me”
4.  “Dazed And Confused”
5.  “Your Time Is Gonna Come”
6.  “Black Mountain Side”
7.  “Communication Breakdown”
8.  “I Can’t Quit You Baby”
9.  “How Many More Times”

Led Zeppelin Deluxe Edition Bonus Disc:

(All tracks recorded live at the Olympia in Paris on October 10, 1969)

1. “Good Times Bad Times/Communication Breakdown”
2. “I Can’t Quit You Baby”
3. “Heartbreaker”
4. “Dazed And Confused”
5. “White Summer/Black Mountain Side”
6. “You Shook Me”
7. “Moby Dick”
8. “How Many More Times”


led zeppelin ii box set

‘Led Zeppelin II’

1.  “Whole Lotta Love”
2.  “What Is And What Should Never Be”
3.  “The Lemon Song”
4.  “Thank You”
5.  “Heartbreaker”
6.  “Living Loving Maid (She’s Just A Woman)”
7.  “Ramble On”
8.  “Moby Dick”

Led Zeppelin II Deluxe Edition Bonus Disc:

1. “Whole Lotta Love”
2. “What Is And What Should Never Be”
3. “Thank You”
4. “Heartbreaker”
5. “Living Loving Maid (She’s Just A Woman)”
6. “Ramble On”
7. “Moby Dick”
8. “La La”


led zeppelin iii box set

‘Led Zeppelin III’

1.   Immigrant Song
2.   Friends
3.   Celebration Day¿
4.   Since I’ve Been Loving You
5.  Out On The Tiles
6.  Gallows Pole
7.  Tangerine
8.  That’s The Way
9.  Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
10.  Hats Off To (Roy) Harpe

Led Zeppelin III Deluxe Edition Bonus Disc:

1. “The Immigrant Song”
2. “Friends”
3. “Celebration Day”
4. “Since I’ve Been Loving You”
5. “Bathroom Sound”
6. “Gallows Pole”
7. “That’s The Way”
8. “Jennings Farm Blues”
9. “Keys To The Highway/Trouble In Mind”

Led Zeppelin New Box Sets’ Cover Art? Three new images turned up on the band’s official Facebook page. You can see full versions of all three covers below.


led zeppelin led zeppelin deluxe edition cover art

led zeppelin led zeppelin ii deluxe edition cover art

led zeppelin led zeppelin iii deluxe edition cover art




Is just a guy who got tired of bothering his friends talking about music, and decided to create a blog to write about what he loves the most.
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments