Share this page!


Paul McCartney will release a new album called ‘New’, in October 2013. Three songs have leaked!

‘NEW’ comes with 12 tracks and is the 16th album from Paul McCartney. To anticipate the release, McCartney offered on last thursday a surprise concert in Times Square, New York, where in front at a incredulity of the tourists and locals, he played some songs from his latest album.

The production of ‘NEW’ is basically signed by Mark Ronson and, according to Paul McCartney in an recent interview, the album is very eclectic. Besides Ronson, he worked with the producers Giles Martin (Kula Shaker and INXS), Paul Epworth (Florence and the Machine and Adele) and Ethan Johns (Kings of Leon).

Stream now three of the new songs from ‘NEW’




‘NEW’, tracklist:
1. Save Us (produced by Paul Epworth)
2. Alligator (produced by Mark Ronson)
3. On My Way To Work (produced by Giles Martin)
4. Queenie Eye (produced by Paul Epworth)
5. Early Days (produced by Ethan Johns)
6. New (produced by Mark Ronson)
7. Appreciate (produced by Giles Martin)
8. Everybody Out There (produced by Giles Martin)
9. Hosanna (produced by Ethan Johns)
10. I Can Bet (produced by Giles Martin)
11. Looking At Her (produced by Giles Martin)
12. Road (produced by Paul Epworth)


sir paul mccartney

paul mccartney childrens

young beatles in 1957


Is just a guy who got tired of bothering his friends talking about music, and decided to create a blog to write about what he loves the most.
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments