Share this page!


Stream Moby’s new album Innocents, featuring Wayne Coyne, Mark Lanegan & Cold Specks

Moby’s new album, called ‘Innocents’, is now available to Stream a week before the official release on October 1st, courtesy of NPR. This is the eleventh studio recording from the musician, and has a long list of collaborators such as: Wayne Coyne, Mark Lanegan, Damine Jurado, Cold Specks, Inyang Bassey and Skylar Grey. The album also features producer Mark Stent.

‘I spend most of my time alone in my studio, so for Innocents it seemed like a really nice idea to involve other people in the making of the record,’ said Moby. ‘Working with all of these collaborators has helped me to make a record that I’m very proud of, and working this way also gave me some semblance of a social life.’

Pre-orders for the album are ongoing. Below, watch the weird music video for ‘The Perfect Life‘ featuring Wayne Coyne:




The record is streaming now via NPR. Check out its track-listing below:



Innocents tracklist:
01. Everything That Rises
02. A Case For Shame (participação Cold Specks)
03. Almost Home (participação Damien Jurado)
04. Going Wrong
05. The Perfect Life (participação Wayne Coyne)
06. The Last Day (participação Skylar Grey)
07. Don’t Love Me (participação Inyang Bassey)
08. A Long Time
09. Saints
10. Tell Me (participação Cold Specks)
11. The Lonely Night (participação Mark Lanegan)
12. The Dogs




Is just a guy who got tired of bothering his friends talking about music, and decided to create a blog to write about what he loves the most.
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments