Share this page!

According to the international media, the fourth album of the Canadians will have two discs and 13 songs.

It has just been revealed what will be the alignment of the new Arcade Fire album  ‘Reflektor’. The list tells us that the album counted on 13 tracks and was posted on the French Amazon Store, but has not been officially confirmed.

On the band’s official website you can buy the album in advance, which will be a double album even just containing 13 tracks, which makes us assume that the length of the tracks will be above normal.

The album hits stores on the 28th of October and we already have a single with the participation of David Bowie.

You can see the video for the song below.

Disc 1
01 ‘Reflektor’
02 ‘We Exist’
03 ‘Flashbulb Eyes’
04 ‘Here Comes The Night Time’
05 ‘Normal Person’
06 ‘You Already Know’
07 ‘Joan Of Arc’

Disc 2
01 ‘Here Comes The Night Time II’
02 ‘Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)’
03 ‘It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)’
04 ‘Porno’
05 ‘Afterlife’
06 ‘Supersymmetry’



bowie with arcade fire butler



Is just a guy who got tired of bothering his friends talking about music, and decided to create a blog to write about what he loves the most.
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments