Share this page!


Arctic Monkeys reveal the artwork for ‘AM’, the new album

Arctic Monkeys are preparing to release their fifth studio album, entitled ‘AM’, and revealed today, via Twitter, the cover of the new LP. This is much more elaborated than the previous ‘Suck it and See’, in ‘AM’ the minimal design keep the animated video and artwork for the album’s lead single ‘Do I Wanna Know?’.

Josh Homme, lead singer and guitarist of Queens Of The Stone Age, recently told the NME that the album was ‘sexy and danceable’. ‘AM’ will have 12 songs and was produced by James Ford, and co-produced with Ross Orton, and was recorded at Sage & Sound Recording Studios in Los Angeles and Rancho De La Luna in Joshua Tree. The special participation are due to Josh Homme of Queens of the Stone Age, Pete Thomas (Elvis Costello), and Bill Ryder-Jones (The Coral). Check out the tracklist:

Arctic Monkeys Do I Wanna Know

1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One For The Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No. 1 Party Anthem
7. Mad Sounds
8. Fireside
9. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours



Is just a guy who got tired of bothering his friends talking about music, and decided to create a blog to write about what he loves the most.
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments