Share this page!


The National are releasing their sixth album this year,  it’s called Trouble Will Find Me and will be out on May 21 via 4AD


The Americans announced today details of their sixth studio album. High Violet’s successor is named Trouble Will Find Me and hits stores on May 21. Recorded in Rhinebeck, in upstate New York, and produced by The National, Trouble Will Find Me will have the following alignment. See also the cover.


Stream the newest material from The National’s forthcoming Trouble Will Find Me


01 I Should Live in Salt
02 Demons
03 Don’t Swallow the Cap
04 Fireproof
05 Sea of Love
06 Heavenfaced
07 This is the Last Time
08 Graceless
09 Slipped
10 I Need My Girl
11 Humiliation
12 Pink Rabbits
13 Hard to Find


the national 2013 new album cover the trouble will find me The_National_wallpaper



Is just a guy who got tired of bothering his friends talking about music, and decided to create a blog to write about what he loves the most.
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments