Share this page!


Phoenix  new album cover and tracklist revealed for Bankrupt!
Phoenix have set an April 23rd North American and April 22nd UK and European release date for their new album. The French band, with an animated ad on their official website, also announced the tracklist of the next album Bankrupt! Check out the names of the songs from Bankrupt!, and remember some of the highlights of the outstanding Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix:

1 – Entertainment
2 – The Real Thing
3 – S.O.S. in Bel Air
4 – Trying to be Cool
5 – Bankrupt!
6 – Drakkar Noir
7 – Chloroform
8 – Don’t
9 – Bourgeois
10 – Oblique City





phoenix band 2013

Phoenix Bankrupt

phoenix new album 2013

wolfgang amadeus phoenix cover



Is just a guy who got tired of bothering his friends talking about music, and decided to create a blog to write about what he loves the most.
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments