News david bowie where are we now

Published on January 9th, 2013 | by AlexandreG.


David Bowie – Where Are We Now?

David Bowie releases new song & video,  new album arrives on March 11!


‘Where are we now? This is the question asked by David Bowie after a gap of over ten years that separates today with the year of Reality, last studio record released in 2003. The unpublished The Next Day, will be the next and awaited album of the singer. There were several (false) news that Bowie had retired and will not return to the stage for a new tour. With the new single, ‘Where Are We Now?’, the singer-songwriter refute those same rumors.

David Bowie provides his fans with a gift: the song ‘Where Are We Now?’ is available for download on the website of the musician. Recorded in New York and produced by Tony Visconti, usually a David Bowie collaborator, The Next Day, will hits stores on 11 March with the stamp of Sony Music.



David Bowie – The Next Day tracklisting
1 The Next Day
2 Dirty Boys
3 The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
4 Love Is Lost
5 Where Are We Now?
6 Valentine’s Day
7 If You Can See Me
8 I’d Rather Be High
9 Boss of Me
10 Dancing Out In Space
11 How Does the Grass Grow?
12 (You Will) Set the World On Fire
13 You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
14 Heat

david bowie where are we now cover

Where are we now david bowie

heroes david bowie

david bowie eyes

david bowie albums list




Tags: , , , ,

About the Author

Is just a guy who got tired of bothering his friends talking about music, and decided to create a blog to write about what he loves the most.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Facebook
  • Popular Posts

  • Latest Videos

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial